Board Meeting Minutes

Download Sept 2017 Board Meeting minutes. 

Download Oct 2017 Board Meeting minutes.

Download Nov 2017 Board Meeting minutes.

Download Dec 2017 Board Meeting minutes.

Download Jan 2018 Board Meeting minutes.

Download Feb 2018 Board Meeting minutes.

Download March 2018 Board Meeting minutes.

Download April 2018 Board Meeting minutes.

Download May 25, 2017 AGM Meeting minutes.

 

 

 

 

 

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday December 21, 2017 (if required)

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018 and Annual General Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018  

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm and are held in the library at Suzuki Charter School with the exception of the May 17, 2018 meeting. The regular board meeting will start at 5:30 pm and the Annual General Meeting will begin at 7:30 pm.