Board Meeting Agendas and Notes

Download Board Meeting Agenda or Notes

Board Meeting Minutes

 Download Board Meeting minutes. 

 

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday December 21, 2017 (if required)

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018 and Annual General Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018  

All Board meeting are public meetings. Meetings are called to order at 6:00 pm and are held in the library at Suzuki Charter School with the exception of the May 17, 2018 meeting. The regular board meeting will start at 5:30 pm and the Annual General Meeting will begin at 7:30 pm.