Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friendship Day
Time: 12:00 am

Wear PINK today to support Friendship Day/The Sea of Pink campaign and remember to "Be A Buddy, Not A Bully".

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Teachers' Convention - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Friday, March 2, 2018
Teachers' Convention - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Board Meeting 6:00 pm. All welcome.
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Board Meeting 6:00 pm. All welcome.
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
PLC - No School for students
Thursday, May 3, 2018
23rd Annual Spring Concert - Winspear Centre 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us at the beautiful Francis Winspear Centre for Music as our students share their gift of music and perform both choral and instrumental suites celebrating Broadway and Classical Music. For ticket information, contact Lisa Leflar at 780.468.2598 or by email at leflarl@suzukischool.ca.

Friday, May 4, 2018
Day In Lieu - NO SCHOOL FOR STAFF OR STUDENTS
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Board Meeting and SCSS Annual General Meeting - All welcome.
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Board meeting will start at 5:30 pm and the Annual General Meeting will start at 7:30 pm. 

Friday, May 18, 2018
PLC - No School for students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL FOR STAFF OR STUDENTS
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Board Meeting 6:00 pm. All welcome.
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm